1:24 Hasegawa Nissan Skyline R32 Gr A #25 winner 24H Spa 1991

This model kit from Hasegawa Limited of the Skyline GT-R (BNR32 Gr.A specification) that was the winner of the 1991 Spa 24 Hours Race includes new plastic parts for the number light installed on the door, as well as silver-plated parts for the wheels and headlight mirrors; a window painting sticker is also included. Decals are for the 1991 Spa Francorchamps 24 Hours winner, car number 25, driven by Anders Olofsson, David Brabham and Naoki Hattori.